The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole. Do the advantages of using social media for communication outweight the disadvantage?

It is true that increase of social media has affected people connection and society at all. I believe that the positive effects of using social media for communication outweight its disadvantages. One significant disadvantage of this trend is decreased face to face interactions which might affect for giving time of personal relationships. Additionally, accession rising use of social media impact to less pay attention with people. This is could be cause of mental health such as anxiety, depression, loneliness and possibly could change to high stress level to suidcide. Despite these drawbacks, there are significant advantages of using social media. Firstly, they has useful for people who are live in oversea making easy way for them to keep in touch with friends and family, especially using video call and talking unlimited time by internet service. Moreover, on a broder level, social media can also bring business benefits, such as marketing online and working from home. For example, selling products on social media they does not want space of land or worker just the owner of brand could make by self, working from home are valuable as well. For instance, reducing costs for transport and saving time for relaxation. In conclusion, although there are disadvantages tot he current trend of using social media, I would argue that they are outweighed by the advantages.