Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, social science is more and more developed, the world is becoming more modern and rich. Therefore, today we humans have many choices, for me I partly agree with it because for rich people, they will have more choices while poor people only have one choice. On the one hand, for the rich, they will have many choices, for example, when going to the hospital, instead of choosing ordinary services, they will have many choices such as not having to wait in line for a long time to get a number to see a doctor, they will go to a higher floor, there will be good service, everything will be handled quickly. In addition, when they travel, they can choose a good hotel, a hotel with super good facilities and services so that they can enjoy a wonderful trip. They can experience what they want to accumulate for themselves their experiences, knowledge, and happiness. On the other hand, for those who do not have the same conditions as the rich, they will not have many choices but instead only have one choice. They are people who do not have many choices, so when choosing something, they will look and choose very carefully, and the first thing they prioritize when choosing is the item or service with a cheap price. For example, as traveling, the rich choose places with high prices, good services, or accommodation, while the poor choose places with low prices and tourist destinations that have good prices for them. In conclusion, I want to say that people today have many choices only for the rich, but for those who do not have the conditions, they will have very few choices. However, that does not mean that their lives become unhappy, or do not have the experience like the rich. Anyway, they will experience the way the poor have. They will still be happy with their family and their life, and it is because of that poverty that they always find ways to enjoy and experience the life they have so as not to fall behind society.