Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many non-governmental organizations aim to support marginalised communities. Working adults must give some part of their earning for this cause. This essay agrees with the aforementioned view and give reasons for it. Inflation is increases across the globe and this is the most conspicuous reason for why people should denote money, due to the rise in prices for normal items, poor communities left to struggle to meet their basic needs, therefore, marginalized regions of India lack sufficient food, health care, education which result in high mortality and illiteracy rate. Moreover, non-government organization such as UN which runs solely on the donations, which fulfil the need of these groups and run educational programs to educate children which fosters a sense of relief for them. Another telling aspect of compulsory donation is to provides support for research and development on health care subjects as the world witnessed horrific side of covid-19 which impacted every sector ranging from healthcare to agriculture, besides that Aids and cancer are still primary cause for majority of deaths worldwide. Research allows to unfold many reasons for the occurrence of disease, studies help to create awareness among general population like washing hands before eating will prevent germs to travel in your body, and finally, allows pharmacist to create medicines which hamper the growth of numerous life-threatening diseases, and the outcome will reduce the mortality rate. To conclude, donating money is a key component for transforming the improvised communities similarly, statistics from research can shape better healthcare for everyone.