Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

The idea of whether to ask the high graduated person to stay in the country after their education or to be free for working abroad is controversial today. Both prospective require careful examination, which we will discuss here. Firstly, the opponents of working abroad point that the governments provide the suitable circumstances for students to benefit them in job market in future. That is, they improve facilities such as laboratory and library so that pupils will be expert, and evolve of economy. Moreover, people expect that professionals serve their country because some parts of taxes which they pay, are used for development of universities where are places for learning and studying. Lasting, due to the lack of sophisticated forces such as doctors and engineers, the medical care and industrial centers will be faced to various problems later. On the other hand, supporters of that idea say that the graduates spent their time and energy for training to enhance the social status. Thus, if they find the current qua inappropriately, they have right to choose other countries to be employed. Furthermore, a plenty of better opportunities will be supplied in foreign environment which persuade people to work there. For example, some criteria such as, job security and high value of money in Arabian countries encourage people from other countries to migrate there for finding a job. As a last point, however the skilled individuals are absent in their native countries physically, they can be influential for other people by sharing their work experiences in online workshops or social media platforms. In conclusion, I feel that the stronger argument is in favor of people being free to working abroad or not, with all disadvantages it may have. In fact, if learners decide to go to a foreign country after education, they are able to be honor for their countries either.