Historical objects and artefacts should be brought back to their country of origin. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The opinion is divided as whether historical objects and artfacts should returned to their own country, while it is sometimes argued that it can not provide any benefits.my view is that I am largely agree this opinion. On one hand,people who disagree this view may consider about the safty of cultural relic and the cost of transport these antique. Firstly,during a long time transportation, the historical objects may be damaged during this period. For example, along the way,these cultrue cultural relics may be damaged by some collision and cursing. Secondly,If the government wants to return these artifacts to the country which is they belong may cost a lot of money to transport and preserve the artifacts but it might make more sense if the government spent the money on some infrastructures. On the other hand,returning them to their home country can provide higher conservation quantity. Besides,it also can enhance national confidence of dwellers. the main reason lies in the fact that since there must be many similar cultural relics in the original country, the protection methods for these cultural relics may be more mature, so returning them to the original country can bring better protection for these cultural relics. finally,it also can make local residence more confidence, When the local residents see these beautiful cultural relics, they will feel proud and proud and have higher confidence in their own country. So when the government makes any important decisions, they will cooperate more. In conclusion, although do not return thoes can reduce loss,return it also provide more benefits,like bring thoes better protection,or enhance confidence of local people.