Discuss the importance of art education in schools. How does exposure to art impact students' creativity and overall development?

Art in a broader context – is an integral part of our life and everyone finds the beaty of art everywhere. That is why it is highly necessary to explain to your generation how to understand art and why it is so important, especially for the comprehensive development and just for imagination. Let us deeply understand the whole influence of art education for children. Personally, I consider that first of all art is about the pleasure that you get from making breathtaking portraits, sculptures or even sketch. Schools provide many opportunities for teens to improve their skills in math, languages, literature, but they do not really take care of realization. Therefore art is the best way to express emotions and thoughts that you want to convey to society. People start understand that they are unique and can look at some problems, objects differently and it is one of the most essential part of children’s maturation. Moreover, during busy days at school you can easily leave all this hard subjects and head over heals of love to art, making whatever you want. As for the more applied part of art, teenagers can easily develop their creativity and improve their brain wholly learning craftmanship or difficult art techniques. I am convinced that after drawing 100 portraits and illustrations at a proficient level change your mindset substantially. That is why teaching art at schools needs to be compulsory for everyone, there are no thing that can broad your horizons and activate every part of your brain so fundamentally. To be in a nutshell, it is clear that art brings waves of amotions emotion and enables students to experience such a sense of satisfaction and realization that they wound bot find somewhere else. Thus, art education is a key source of inspiration, creativity and just realization for young generation.