In some countries, it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow a vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The consumption of vegetables and fruits are gradually increased in some parts of the worlds. That is, individuals are looking for more healthy diet. I believe that, this way(trend) is more beneficial for humanity and wildlife which (that) outweigh the its drawback. Firstly, the digestion system in our humans' bodies suffers the lower pressure in vegetarian diet in comparison to normal diet which includes meat. In fact, vegetables are absorbed quickly though the meat remains in stomach and intestines for a long time, and its metabolism needs more carbohydrates as well as. Thus, human being body should be more active to be able to handle this process. Furthermore, vegetation leads to maintain the rights of animals rather than the past. For example, vegetarians eager to safe animals not to use their products and even their furs for earning money. It is clear that everybody needs proteins from animals and vegetables which none of them are produce automatically in human body. For instance, proteins are part of main structures of cells and shortage of them interrupts basic functions. A person can consume fruit and vegetables provided that he/ she be able to use some extra protein supplements which consist of animal proteins. In conclusion, although following vegetarian diet may create basic problems such as, deistical and lack of animal proteins for body, their advantages likely bring healthy life for a vegetarian person and also animals.