Environmental problems are becoming a global issue and are encounter-challenging the quality of life.

In the contemporary world, the most significant issue is whether authorities should be more concerned about infrastructure or ecology. Despite the fact that building new houses provides technology and economic development, caring for ecology is much more important because nature is the basement of everything. Therefore, I think ecology should be first to take care of. On the one hand, enhancing city’s architecture contributes to technological and economic growth. As an example, constantly increasing the number of houses could inspire engineers to new ideas for buildings, therefore the process could be easier and faster. Furthermore, new dwellers accommodating in the city suggest and innovative labor force which improves financial performance of the country. On the other hand, our surroundings are the most crucial thing in modern life, since human is deeply connected to nature. Government investing a colossal amount of money in ecological protection and eco-education offers a healthy population. From my perspective, hindering air pollution in cities with many factories can assist in reduce a number of diseases caused with breathing. To sum up, both new architecture and environment are vital for humanity, although I assume protecting our ecosystem from degradation is more essential. Even though, the infrastructure helps people to get employed and encourages digital improvements,the biological world is a fundamental notion that can significantly affect humans’ health.