In your opinion how can the government of each country eradicate or lessen the crimes committed by their own people? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Many people believe that the authority can diminish or prevent crimes committed by its citizens. In this essay, I will propose effective strategies to mitigate this problem. There are several factors that play a significant role to break the laws by individuals. The first and foremost one is lack of education. Education in primary schools is the foundation of children's knowledge that instructs how to contribute to society in a beneficial way. Additionally, if teachers give them the right instructions, children can distinguish what is really bad or good in their later life. In hard times, students will remember what their teacher said about these situations and try to avoid from extremely awful ones. Moreover, extra lessons in prisons can change the attitude of prisoners which leads to an excellent life without crimes in the future. In fact, 43% of ex-prisoners did not return from their peaceful life to prison cause of these helpful educational systems. Low-employment area which leads poor economy is another factor. Obviously, individuals will find other ways to make money if the government do not care about their life and their job opportunities. Hence, crimes and pickpocketing will continue to increase in the economic hardship zones. Of course, criminals also have a family.That's why, they will be involved with the sea of violations because they have to supply their loved ones with goods. If they have a job with great payment, they will not do anything wrong that can have a bad influence on the government. In conclusion, the government should pay attention to education in primary schools. Enhancing job availability is the key factor in preventing forced criminal acts.