People can know about cultures and life through internet. So there is no need to travel to other countries to know about the culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Internet is a borderless medium which connects people to a different degree and in different way although, travelling gives you first-hand experience of culture with modernity. This essay disagrees partially with the aforementioned issues and gives reasons for it. Travelling provides the experience to discover the enchanting tapestry of culture, history, and awe-inspiring sights that a magnificent country must offer. One can feel the intoxicating blend of old-world charm and modern vibrancy, which can leave an indelible mark on many hearts. For instance, seeing Taj Mahal on internet provides a shallow experience whereas travelling gives an opportunity for monuments to engaged directly with the globetrotter and tell their story. Another most telling argument regarding travelling is that it broadens the horizon of one’s capabilities, cultivate warmth and understanding for one another, increases awareness, builds cultural sensitivity, and cohesion among people, similarly fosters a sense of well-being within one self like many voyagers are visiting communities on remote islands and learning about their way of life, cultural activities, and family dynamic of these groups as a result many books have written about the experiences, don’t and dos are for these places are mentioned clearly.. To conclude, travelling offers a thrilling experience, allows a person to discover places by themselves hence, it is important to travel around the world to know more about culture.