Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

First of all this statement is not completely true. not everyone should have a full-time education, at least it's not required. Some countries are focusing on creativity and what the students prefer for example hopes, many education systems are looking for high-quality skills and others are still in traditional ways for education, in my opinion, it depends on individuals how to search for full-time education. In the second way, there are some people looking for business when they are young. also, there are crucial basics young people must learn some skills for example language and communication skills that improve the future for them and it has a lot of benefits that are useful in economic and social experience, additionally, there is no difference in studying broad or abroad what actually matters are efforts person did to deserve it. In conclusion, they must work hard to approach their target whatever their educational level is because this is not the scale for success.