Many people nowadays don't feel safe either when they are at home or go out. What are the reasons? What can we do to solve this problem?

It has become increasingly prevalent for people to feel uncomfortable whenever they are at home or go out. In this essay, I will discuss some reasons why people think that, and give some possible solutions to tackle this issue. There are some main reasons why people suppose that going out can make them feel unsafe. First of all, evil society often exists everywhere and is evitable as well. Pickpockets are a prime example of this situation. If people wear jewelry which are exorbitant, or use modern cellular phones, they will be in the sights of pickpockets. Additionally, robbers also are able to use the weapons such as knives, hammers to threat people if they fight against robbers. The second reason is car accidents which occurs daily. People who are young adulthoods tending to express themselves to their friends. Therefore, they can cause car accidents and these can lead to death for people who are innocent. However, there are various steps that people and governments could take to solve these problems. To begin with, creating vacancy jobs is very necessary for unemployed people. If they have their jobs, they can pay for the necessities of their life instead of getting involved in social evils like robbery and pickpocketing. As a result, people feel safer whenever they go out. Besides, governers should enact laws taxing and fining heavily on traffic violations. Through which people can be aware of their behaviors, and traffic accidents will be minimizing significantly. In conclusion, social evils such as robbery and pickpocketing are two main reasons making people feel unsafe when they want to go out. Nevertheless, improving job opportunities for people, and taxing heavily on traffic violations also help to decrease the unfortunate situations.