Modern children are suffering from diseases that were once considered to only be meant for adults. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes, and what solutions can be offered?

Recently, some diseases have started in children and can have a negative effect on growing moments until adolescence, for example, obesity can cause children to suffer. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions with two points consist of unhealthy food and education healthy life. To begin, one of the causes of being overweight is unhealthy food that many children usually buy in outside their home. That is due to the fact that parents cannot maintain their children every time and everywhere. For instance, when children learn at school or play with their friends, they can buy everything they want it and without asking their parents. Many times, they eat enormous types of food that have high salt ingredients. Moreover, children like sweet drinks that have high sugar compotitions. As a result, some modern children are already obese since childhood until they grow to be teenagers. Subsequently, parents and teachers should have good communication, so they can maintain food and drink activities for their children and students easily. The main reason is children do not understand and select how the way to eat healthy and avoid unhealthy food. Therefore, every school has to make some educational such as making a poster and showing a short movie related to education about good food. Not only that, parents can also give some videos about how important it is to maintain a diet. Following that, hopefully, the number of children who have an obesity illness can significantly decrease year by year. To sum up, obesity is one of the dangerous health issues for children because it can make a overweight until they have been growing to be adults. The main cause is unhealthy food that the children usually eat and the solution is maintaining and giving education for children to healthy lifestyle.