Computers these days can translate all kinds of language with great accuracy. Hence, our children will not need to learn more languages in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, computers can interpreter all feature of language with great carefulness. Thus, our young generations think might not necessary to study more langgauges in the future. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, and the following examples will support my point of view. Firstly, using the computer for translation is highly efficient. It importance of cultural understanding and appreciate different cultures. Additionally, computers online translation making opportunities in the future. For example, study groups by international students to communicate online and sharing culture by owner country including intrepeter for acknowledge. Secondly, the availability of online translation tools has opened up new opportunities for communication across different languages. While English is widely spoken, many countries use languages such as Spanish, Chinese or Thai. Furthermore, translate by computer make it easier to bridge languge barriers and engage in conversations with people from different parts of the world without study more language. In conclusion, I strongly agree that translation by computer is beneficial. This methods help for understanding, appreciate different cultures, and provide translation tools for foreign languges.