Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for childern development while other think that it is crucial for childern if they go to the school . Disccuss both views and give your opinion.

It is debated that some individuals suppose their kids to stay at home for a better education purpose. However, others opposed to such an idea and convince that intitutions are the better choices. I believe that schools can provide more knowledge in terms of resources and enhance one's social skills. To begin with, no one can deny that homeschooling has more flexibility than schools. When children studying at home, they can cater their own time and interests to choose what subjects they want to learn. For example, home education allows for a tailored curriculum, if a person more towards mathematic topics then they can focus more on such learning. In addition, parents can provide a safer environment to their offspring. For example, in American, there are several cases such as gun shooting at school that led to mortality to the victims. However, I believe that, these issues can be addressed nicely by increasing security at such establishments. On the other hand, institutions provide diverse materials and resources compared to home education. This allow students to learn multiple subjects than solely focusing on the main subject. For example, teachers are trained professions than parents owing to the experienced and resources that can contribute a child's educational growth. Thus, a better overall academic performance. Moreover, attending schools help them enhance social skills. When attending schools, they can make friends and socialize with one another that can be crucial for personal development. As a result, it can be useful in the long run in such competitiness competitive world. In conclusion, although homeschooling have security and flexibility, I believe that we should no limit their potential, and allowing them to exposure to other environments and wisdom to develop skills that might be important use in the real world.