It is important for everyone, including young people to save money for their future  to what extend and you agree or disagree with this statement

New days when you talk about future ask what doing about future for you home child and enjoying saving money for future why I will why doing that I just enjoying with my money and traveling shopping in the USA will talk about saving money for the future that important or not firstly why saving money necessary are your for your present and future money it is important inherently for home food, healthcare, entertainment, and an educational beside that future child's Therefore, save a part from your income for this adventures unaccepted in this case, you can help yourself over and obove you not afraid for future prepare anything happened in the present and future for example lose your job and your save money you can support yourself and research another job able Choice job better Maybe nothing happened and you can enjoying with your money part of money and travel, but not all the money, always having Plan B Conversely, when you never saving money, there is a problem you're leaving your income when you lose the job you can't help yourself since saving money gives you a free freedom of decision In conclusion, I agree save money for future. It is important you avoiding a lot of problems and help yourself and you always prepare for anything and unpredictable.