Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, the contribution of different jobs has become a contentious topic. Many people hold a firm belief that people work as doctors, nurses and teachers dedicated to the development of society more substantially and should be remunerated more generously than sports and entertainment related jobs. In my perspective, I believe that sports and entertainment sectors have an indispensable role to the nation and professional workers in healthcare and education should not receive higher compensation than these sectors. To commence with, the profound contributions of doctors, nurses and teachers should not be overstated to be superior for any circumstances. This is because sports and entertainment figures provide a invaluable escapism, foster national pride and significantly contribute to the economy by driving tourism, advertising and merchandising. In contrast, the education and healthcare industry primarily relies on tuition, grants and government funding which create a sharp difference in what values that each industry creates to the nation. For instance, in the United States, sports and entertainment industries tend to generate billions of dollars annually, creating thousands of job opportunities for labor. Thanks to this, the United States has potentially opendoor open-door to a fertile field of actors and sports players. In addition, the inherent value and indispensable role that professionals play in education and healthcare play in sustaining the fabric of society could be affected dramatically if their renuvue being escalated emphatically. This is because these increases can profoundly stimulate the cupidity of people who work in these fields, which consequently leads to many detrimental impacts to their cornerstone of any civilized society. For example, in many private hospitals in Vietnam, doctors who earn exorbitant incomes, particularly focus on profit maximization and significantly overlook the ethical foundation of the medical profession. Therefore, their irreplaceable value has been criticized due to the monetary bases when managing public health. In conclusion, sports and entertainment figures play an invaluable role to the society that can not be considered as superior-less. Moreover giving an astronomical compensation for professionals workers like doctors, nurses and teachers should not be occured due to the problematic issues that could be caused.