Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold . To what extent do you agree or disagree ? Give reason for your answer and include,any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

When the first astronaut put his step on the Moon, he said that it can be considered as a huge step for humanity. However, some individuals state that it does not have any impact on our daily life, so it is not that essential to travel to the Moon. I strongly disagree with this opinion, since this is an egocentric view that has not been fully analyzed. In conclusion, I completely disagree that people should underestimate the value of the first human step on the moon, since it has been the first chain of sequential inventions and motivating source for many people to open the doors of great future. Besides, having inspired an increasing number of children is another reason that makes it a big salam step. Namely, despite their daily challenges, our youngsters are more hopeful and determined about their future. It is a motivating factor to serve for having great and sustainable future in many fields, albeit to make a great amount of money for themselves. In the USA, for instance, it is observed that students are inclined to be more motivated to make a difference in their field such as computer science and medicine, which will lead to have more breakthroughs to shape great future for all humanity. In conclusion, I completely disagree that people should underestimate the value of the first human step on the moon, since it has been the first chain of sequential inventions and motivating source for many people to open the doors of great future.