Nowadays, different media, including newspapers, magazines, television, radio, and even the Internet, publish stories about people's private lives. Why is it so? Should this practice be banned? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that modern media are essential. The benefits of different social media such as newspapers, magazines, television and radio have increased in recent years. It is useful to utilize wonderful the internet in life. In the essay, the two viewpoints will be argued. To begin, on the one hand,it is believed by some humans different modern media have many benefits to support people's stories in life. The initial one to consider is that we can utilize a lot of modern social media for boys and girls because it gives power and energy and is also basic to use media. In other words, if some people share new information on television, they will obtain more finances. Moreover, some citizens generate stories in their private lives in newspapers because they can be more famous in the world. In other words, when some people make films, we can create new friends and also feel over the moon. A study published by New York University concluded that 90% of humans in recent years the city has increased to supply some boys and girls generate amazing stories of their private lives in magazines. However, on the other hand, there are different negatives of modern social media in life. First of all, some people can't make private stories because they don't have a lot of money. In other words, we should support them to improve and obtain better jobs so they can generate interesting movies. In addition, some people can't make stories in different media such as newspapers, magazines, television and radio because it is not basic and require more hard work and also difficult to make movies. In conclusion, there are no basic answers to this topic. Humans have different views. From my own personal point of view, a lot of citizens need more information about modern media. It is better to exchange our experience about this issue. If we used better media, we would get great storiesstories in life.