Many people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others feel that zoos have a positive impact. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Zoos are part of a daily life in society as educational resources, conservation and economical impact, but also ethical considerations are going to play an active role in this analysis. During this essay i am going to develop those aspects as positive or negative corrrespondingly. Firstly, Zoos as educational resources provide a new experience especially for children where they can learn about distinct species of animals this practice can provide a deeper understanding about wildlife. Besides, those experience would allow many zoos in force the conservation ans research benefits supported in programs for endangered species. For example, in China they create a famous program to save panda bears, those institutions hired qualified professionals to be aware in every phase of their growth specially when they are little babies. On the other hand, It is important to mention the ethical considerations because having animals in captivity brings moral questions for that reason many foundations are dedicated to enhanced Change the form of the verb enhancing show examples the quality animal life in zoos and also trying to crack down this situation. For instance, there is a famous case about a bear that was in captivity during many years and when he was released in a forest he stayed in the same place and walked around a tree everyday and everytime. To conclude, zoos must have programs for helping threatened breeds supported on their incomes. In adittion, zoos gave they provide jobs contributing in the local economy and increase that more people will want to learn about animals and how to protect them. Nevertheless, it is important that zoos has a proper space where the animals can explore and live as they were in their natural space.