Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and work of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

Within the dynamic landscape of contemporary discourse, the dialogues surrounding whether public museums are needed because of computer have captivated the collective societal conscience. It is with profound concord that I align myself with the proposition advocating for museums are still be needed, because of more comprehensive information and the unqiue atmosphere. The information provided by the museums is a cornerstone of this perspective. This viewpoint is deeply entrenched in the belief that museums would provide almost all the details in relation to the historical objects. For instance, a seminal study corroborates this by confirming museums provide about 90% of the overall historical information, thereby strengthening this perspective. Consequently, a confluence of robust arguments underpins this stance. The atmosphere in museums is also an essential factor.At the heart of this notion lies the fact that people visited the museums always be quiet, therefore citizens in the museums can keep their passions. For example, recent governmental analyses have disclosed more people can calm down and search their wanted information in museums. These nuances advocate for a judicious approach before wholeheartedly embracing this perspective. In conclusion, my unwavering advocacy for public museums are needed,despite computers can also see the work is deeply rooted in the meticulously detailed arguments above. Because the comprehensive information and unique atmosphere.