It is important for everyone, including young people to save money for their future. To what extent do you agreeor disagree

There is currently a contentious argument over whether it is very paramount for young individual iin the society to save for the future. In my opinion, i completely agree that saving money for the future is very crucial because it can aid financial security and help folster bolster future investments. To begin with, saving money in today's world is one of the best acts any individual can cultivate. This is because it can help provide financial security on the long run. The world world we live in today, circumstances can occur, sometimes money is the only way we can ovecome such episodes. For example, research conducted by the economic development team, revealed that about 75 per cent of people who saved some years ago can only afford the inflated prices of house in today's market. Hence, saving money provides a safety net for unexpected expenses and emergencies. Furthermore, investing in business and property is very common habit in any society. Saving money to buy this idea can also help individual to secure a significant future. For instance, young people can invest in real estate which can yield returns in the future. Hence, investment can turn opprtunities into brighter future for young people. In conclusion, I completely agree and encourage young people to save for their future because it create a long-term security and yield future returns by investing in businesess business.