An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the reasons behind this trend? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Owing to the poor conditions, more and more highly educated employees such as tutors and medicine experts have been leaving their homelands. This development is closely related to unpleasant economical situations and violent acts that they are subjected to. However, there are solutions to deter these people from migration. Nowadays, it is a fact that nearly every domain on the earth is facing economical issues. Corresponding to development, while the citizens from rich countries deal them easily, destitude ones suffer incredibly. Therefore, migrations have increased dramatically. Especially for those who are more skilled. After many years of heavy education, these brilliant brains feel neither economically satisfied nor respected. Moreover, in particular countries, professionals, who are particularly teachers and doctors, have to deal with violence. Take Turkey as an example. A Turkish citizen comes across beating news, which is related to medicine experts and tutors every week. As professionals have paramount importance, relatively less developed countries have no room to lose their educated citizens. In this context, authorities must resolve their critical issue. Therefore, in order to prevent brain drain, implementing salary betterments and heavier punisments punishment for vandals would be effective. After these positive changings, the number of people, who desire to relocate rich countries, would decrease. Poland and Romania for example, halved migration thanks to provide pay raise for experts. In conclusion, the reason of brain drain is heavily related to the countries ' bad economical situation and lack of safety in workplace. But, these issues can be tackled by better salaries and deterrent punishments.