In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

In certain countries around the globe, younger generation are refusing to vote. This essay will examine particular causes of this trend and possible solutions of this issue. The two main causes of this problem are lack of awareness amongst youth and fear of government in certain degree. Parents, esspecially in developing countries, do not pay enough attention to their children's political education. In addition, most of the school's program also do not contain subjects related to politics, which leads to lack of knowledge and interest in people's early ages. Because of the authoritorian govenment and paucity of valid and transparent data from them, people are afraid of voting. The reason behind that is fear of losing comfort or any harm to themselves and their relatives. Therefore people are not tend to do any of the political actions. Some of the possible solutions to this problem are promoting awareness since early time and providing transparency of data. Enlightening youth about the significance of selections to country's overall development will provide clearness in their minds since teenage times, and also younger people will feel responsibilty responsibility for not only their, but also whole country's bright future. Moreover, government's transparent policy will,ultimately, alter youth's government perception in the possitive way. For instance,in USA and Europe, people who participate in selections are younger in avarage than in some developing countries due to abilty to see any of information about government's actions. To conclude, because of problems in upbringing and lack of trust in government lead to ignorance of their right to vote from younger people. However, enlightening youth and government's transparent policy can make this situation much better.