The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with statement?

The is a trend among people to think that the main goal of science is to enhance live conditions humanity. I totally agree with this statement because scientists do amazing discoveries only for benefit to people. This essay will provide reasons for this opinion and some suitable examples. First and foremost, it is a fact that the human species tend to think and innovate some useful things for living since ancient ages. Therefore, this skill founded a whole science where special people knows as scientists with high education do some researches these days. Moreover, these discoveries aroused numerouse beneficial impact on human daily life. Firstly, they leaded to technological boost in the history and by this population in the Earth significantly rose. Furthermore, developed technology items brought positive effects on living conditions. For instance, nowadays we cannot imagine our lives without gadgets and vehicles. Secondly, science based in biology not only improve peoples lives but it rescued them from diseases many times. The creating and searching medical drugs played a notably role in the human history. For example, recent catastrophy known as COVID 19 also demanded researches and finally created suitable medication for this disease. In addition, even these days science attempting enhance technologies and medicine by innovating artificial intelligence which is considered as best tool for doing scientific progresses in the near future. In conclusion, science is a sphere which always leads to developing people's lives. The researching and innovating brought only positive impacts on daily living conditions since a long time ago.