Some believe that the government should provide free education for all levels (primary, secondary, and university). Others believe that students should pay for the university by themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is one of milestones in human lives in the modern world. This is both a set of skills necessary for live in society, and a training high-qualified experts for all levels. The different implementation approaches exist, the main of them are public and private education. Some people believe that private schools, colleges, and universities more effective, while others believe that education have to be absolutely free for everyone. This social issue will be discussed further. Firstly, we will consider the first point of view. Self-maintenance of educational institutions is the way to independence from a government. Better it to say, thereby private schools are secured from harmful unified standarts and they aren' t obliged to contend for the state financing. Ergo, private education institutions can teach unconventional subjects or use innovative pedagogical methodics. For example, this system has disseminated in many capitalist countries such as the USA and Great Britain. Secondly, we will consider the second point of view. Not all faculty applicants can enroll in top private education institutions because they haven' t scads of money. Educational loans also aren' t a decision. Ergo, by the end of education, society will have recieved less qualified experts and it will have a pernicious effect. Also restriction on the principle of availability of money isn' t just and creates a social tension. For instance, free education are spread in many social countries such as Russia and China. In conclusion, I opine that we need a combine approach. We need necessarily both freedom of educational administration and fair competitive selection of applicants. I envisage that the solution is most free places and financing from benefactors.