Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to "right" and "wrong". Parents should not be the only once responsible. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that kids who studying at school might be learnt good behavior and be taught about right and wrong things, it without be to require not only from parents. I partly agree that school is somewhere where children learn first things and teachers should be an example of good demeanour. In modern society, the personality of children is being formed in school, not with school programmes and a lesson about family's values. Theachers affect to the pupils as an example of great person. For example, they spent their time with learners and they want to be as them and to try to do as like they.In additionally, good behavior depends on classmates of a child in school. Because working with them everyday, create a connection with coleaners. For instance, before meeting a teacher, they met classmates and talk with them. However, I partly dissagree with that parents should to teach them about good and wrong things before going to school. Meanwhile, parents also an example of good behavior. To give an example, a child repeats things in outside what parents do. In conclusion, school and a home of parents become places where children get first lifehood education.