Multicultural societies, in which there is a mixture of different ethnic peoples, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In this contemporary epoch, a larger number of societies consist of numerous religions living together. There are various advantages and disadvanatges of such societies, however, I believe it is more beneficial to opt for a multicultural society rather then a single religion one. This essay will further elaborate these viewpoints and will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the most prominent benefit of multicultural society is that it brings the unity among all members residing in area. They can share their festivals and myths with others. Moreover, it also help them to expand their knowkledge about subsequent cultures and their languages which is quite helpful for them in future if they plan to immigrate to any other nation. This living style would espouse them to adjust in a new country and their culture. However, the areas which consist mixture of various ethnic humans are more prone to arguments or fights. Sometimes the beliefs or myths of two or more religions contradict each other due to which relentless arguments occur. Besides, the repercussions of such scenes could be disastrous, it might have pernicious effects such as, murder misteries. In my opinion, when humans reside with the people of mixed religions it encourages to generate a sense of respect among each other. Thus, it is helful to maintain a healthy, serene, and multicultured society. Expansion of knowledge and becoming more social is another pivotal positive point to support such communities. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above it is crystal clear that multilateral society have few cons to humans but these are immensely acceptable and prove to have relentless pros to people; therefore, these should not be overlooked.