Discuss the impact of social media on creating opportunities and changing the nature of interactions among young people.

Social media has become a part of humans’ lives; specially for young people who spend a large amount of time browsing on their favorite celebrity, watching short videos, or chatting with people online. In this essay, I would discuss two possible points that how social media impact on creating opportunities and converting interactions. Firstly, young adults recently tend to show their talents on the widespread of social media platforms, such as TikTok, because they believe it creates a great opportunity for them to raking it in or become famous overnight. Thus, many engage in setting up businesses through it, and are also ignited to increase the visibility of their social media accounts. Whereas, not everyone realizes how hard being an influencer is, and hardly do they know it also comes at a price.. Secondly, social media transmits the way young generation interact with people by providing them stages to share themselves with the world, and meanwhile, they receive feedbacks and comments all over the world. For instance, the utilize of Instagram makes young adults easily express their thoughts, feelings, and stories, which gathers the like-minded cohort to support one another. In conclusion, social media creates opportunities but also makes many young adults believe they could be famous and make a fortune by performing their talents on it. Not to mention it also helps young adults share their view to the globe and build bonds with the people all around the world.