Some people think that with combined effort on the part of the government and society crime can be completely eradicated, while others argue that this is completely hypothetical, and that crime has always been present in societies even in an ancient time. Discuss these two views. Which one do you agree with?

It is debated among the people that both of authority and community engagements can help eliminate illegal act. However, some nations opposed to such an idea, and think that violation has been existed during our ancestors time. Although it is hard to get rid of all crimes in the world, I believe that at least it helps to mitigate the misdemenour and victimization in the societies. To begin with, psychological factors are the most concern issues, leading people to commit a violent. For instance, a person have anger, stress issues, or financial problems could change they behaviours. Therefore, the public can implement a support group or workshops on how to manage personal feeling to help them handles such an emotion to avoid an aggressive act on somebody. In addition, the government should stricter laws to reduce the crimes. When carried out capital punishment for those who has committed serious felonies such as murder, rape, drug-related offenses and others. As a result, many people will think twice before acting, plus the one who had committed to felony will not able to do it again as the punishment is death. On the other hand, no one can deny that despite having established laws over the years, trangressives progressives still happen. It is common to assume that insufficient enforcement of the laws trigger re-offended to repeat their mistakes. For example, in Afghanistan, war crime and crime against humanity still on going without any resolution. Moreover, corruption in the police community has affect on how the felony being determined. For instance, third world countries, all sorts of criminals can be legal by providing a large amount of bribes to officers. In conclusion, I agree with the latter view as the matter of crime exists long before our time, cosidering the human greediness and inadequate of law enforcements. However, it is significant to address this events, or at least to minimise the misdeed in the society, ensuring the better and harmonious world for the next generations.