Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think that actions can be taken to bring the change. Discuss both views and give your opnion.

For centuries, human activity had several negative impacts on plants and animals on plants around the world. Some people argue that these behaviours have not changed. While others say, actions can be changed by humans. In my opinion, I believe humans can change many attitudes to save these creatures. In this essay, I will explore two views of people and then insert my perspective view. On the one hand, The community has loyalty to life who interested in plants and animals. One of the major causes is that they have an awareness of respect for any creature in the environment. For example, in my country, people are interested in plants to improve feeding and water. At the same time, they have pets in the garden to feed from plants. Therefore, the nations need them to survive. In addition, the government put stricter enforcement on the environment. To demonstrate more, newspapers in the nation wrote about these issues and gave the majority solutions. On the other hand, the populations think these activities do not change around the world. The foremost cause is government, which means, the government can not put strict rules in the country. For instance, children grow without responsibility through trees and animals. Besides with, many people tend to deforestation. In conclusion, human actions affect on environment, especially plants and animals. Some members of the community have an awareness to change these behaviours. Therefore, attitudes attack people before these creatures and facility many problems if they do not change their activity. The phenomenon is a chance to improve the country and create a great environment