Some people think that the teenager years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spide of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undoubtedly true that teenage years are great source of happiness. Certain individuals opine that younger ages are more enjoyable period for most of the people, while others feel that professional life brings more happiness though having enough responsibility. However, both of the perspectives will be narrated in the following paragraphs, and I will be supporting the former view. On the one hand, people who assert that young ages are the greatest time in life because of having less responsibility as well as minimum work pressure. To begin with, it is the time to enjoy freely and explore the things surrounding us. At the same time, teens have become more eager or energetic to learn new activities in several sectors with providing much effort. For example, they can acquire various skills in these ages, if we consider one skill which can be learning to drive cars. On the other hand, adult life could be more happier as one can earn enough money at this age to support his or her family and take their responsibility. Since, an individual's income gives the freedom of living lives according to their own choices and also, provides the purchasing power. Professional life creates more opportunities to cope up with different situations along with the jobs. That's why adult people have to think sometimes from various perspectives based on the circumstances. For instance, they can make their own choices when it comes to take decisions. In conclusion, it can be said that both of the groups have their strong logics to support their sides. But ultimately I think, the younger period of the people's lives can be more convenient in terms of exploration or enjoyment.