In many cities, an increasing number of people do not know their neighbors and the sense of community is lost. Discuss the causes and give measures to turn it around.?

In most metropolitan cities, it is growing numerous people who are not know their bordering residents and then the feeling of community is lost. The two main factors are lifestyle and busy times. To overcome this address, the first one is the government make the social organization. The second is making a lottery club. Trending lifestyle is popular in big cities. However, people can follow the trend, if their nearby resident do not have the same lifestyle. So that they do not want to know. As a result, it can decrease the interaction with other people because they are not the same frequently with them. Besides that, people more materialistic if the life in metropolitan city than people life in country side because they just want to be a friend if their fellow resident are rich people. Consequently, The do not interact with their local resident because of different social statuses. Two main solution are to tackle those problems. The first one is the ministry must make much social organization for the society especially if their life in the modern city. Nevertheless, they can join the event if the organization make the social event. Therefore, it is effective to make people interact with their local residents. The second factor, linked to the first, is the making of lottery clubs which is a trending activity in the metropolitan city. Although they are busy working and studying, people have time to gather together where life. Consequently, it is the best way to overcome declined people not knowing their nearby dwellers. To sum up, some cause people not to know each other in big cities because they have following lifestyle and most people are busy with daily activity. However, to solve the address, the authority make many social organizations and people make lottery clubs where they live which is essential for to people gather together.