Teenagers have problems at home and school. What difficulties are they facing now? What should parents and schools do to help them?

Nowadays, youths are facing problems either in the home or school due to various reasons. This essay will discuss the problems they are facing currently and possible solutions to overcome them. The main issues faced in the home could be a lack of parenting, and love, not supporting the ideas or decisions made by them, abusing them, and unhealthy arguments between the parents. These problems can lead to hating their parents, mental disturbance, and might even end up being bad figures in society like social psychopaths or cold-hearted behaviours. In a similar way, teenagers face problems in school too like getting bullied, and cold behaviour from the teachers. For instance, teenagers who are obese turn out to be victims here by getting bullied by peers, making fun of their looks, and forced them cultivate unhealthy practices like smoking. These might lead to childhood trauma as they grow up. However, these problem needs to be addressed with appropriate yet effective solutions like creating a government committee to monitor teenage behaviour in every school, which directly reports to the government. Parents counselling once in a while with professionals. Inhabiting such practices helps to avoid youths from being exploited. For example, teachers counselling students individually will help them to share any problems or difficulties facing from peers or in their studies. Where it can be resolved at the early stage. To conclude, there are too many problems faced by teenagers in their day-to-day lifestyles either at home, school, or anywhere. Carrying out the above solutions will help them avoid such instances of being traumatized.