In some coutries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

The number of individuals are suffering from the weight gain issue that’s why their health’s grade is affected detrimentally. The main reason behind this is the increase of sedentary nature and preference of junk food. However, the solution would be conduction of sports education for younger and by raising awareness in community. The primary cause of unfitness is the working behaviour of officers as majority of them have to work in front of their laptops about 10 hours consecutively, which can damage their body shape and consequences are obesity and diabetes. Moreover, the number of folk dislike the healthy diet plan, they favour spicy burgers rather than home-made, even though in their leisure time Millennials always have a weekend plan to visit a cafe or a restaurant. Furthermore, it can be settle down by learning the significance of exercise on school level. Teacher should assign some physical tasks with their compulsory homework, such activities would encourage them to live a happy life. In addition, public campaign and poster display could also minimize the rate of diseases. For example, leading research in America has shown that, in 2002, multinational companies introduced gym and concluded that 35 percent workers became habitual of that. In conclusion, although work from home and seated- habit are taking part in imperfect trimming as well as ready meal, the multiple seminars on education level and advertisements on social sites could reduce the risk of toxic indisposition, which would be beneficial for both teenagers and old ages.