In the future, nobody will buy printed paper or books because they will becomplete able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you ag ree or disagree?

Over the last few decades,reading paper- books or newspapers have been declined dramatically due to the technology and online sources. Moreover,it is predicted that the majority of people will have not purchased printed paper or books by some years later.I strongly disagree with this opinion and in this essay,I will display my reasons by some significant examples. Some people believe that buying printed products will be demolished in the future,as online websites are costless for achieving any information which they need.Generally speaking, people can obtain everything from online sources regardless of paying money.Take artificial intelligence as an example. However,in my view,the necessity of printed products and books will not be finished because online resources might be hacked and deleted. For instance,if you maintain a book or a momentous document in your smart phone,they may be removed several times. One of the main reasons for my disagreement is that although people have comfortably access to online websites without any costs,more and more communities in offices,schools and banks are using lined paper in formal correspondences these days. That is to say,chatting in online medias may not be formal and reputable in offices and little do these communities prefer to use online networks.Another notable reason why I'm against of this idea is that some elderly people might not tend to buy a smart phone and read books with cellphones.Clearly, eagerness of using online books for old generations can be significantly less than juveniles and elderly people may like to read paper books because of its convenience. To conclude,there is no doubt that some people expect to only search and get their data in the mobile phones instead of buying printed products in the future. As a consequence,I personally think,using paper books and lined papers are safer than online webs.