These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? #fathers #home #care

Nowadays, many husbands looking out their kids while the wifes are working. There are several reason contributing to this matter, as well as I believe this is a positive trend. To begin with, in the past, the wage gap between two genders led to men being the primary breadwinners. However, the modern lifestyles have triggered a shift in the economic dynamics in societies. For example, many women today have obtained a higher education and securing well-paying jobs. As a result, more mothers go out to work whereas the fathers will stay at home, nuturing their children. Furthermore, every household have their own personal choices and individual skills. If a father has a better skill in terms of care compared to the mother then it is their decision to make for the better outcomes. Regarding this trend, there are some upsides that need to be considered. Firstly, as a father, he can improve their relationship with their offspring. For instance, this provides an opportunity for deepening the father-child bonding, which is beneficial for the youngster's emotional and social development, especially with a male role model. Next, looking at women perspective. Traditionally, females were the primary caregiving role and does not have the same freedom as the males does. However, these days women's right have been evolved, they can persuade their dream and professionals equally without being labeled. Consequently, reducing a gap gender career and increase talents in the nations. In conclusion, personal choices and shifting economic dynamics lead to a positive development within families, considering that a father-child bonding and women's freedom to follow their dream. Therefore, I believe that it is a positive trend, and all genders should have equal options to choose what is right for them.