Some people prefer to travel in their own country when they have some time off. Others think that it is better to take a trip to a foreign country. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your choice.

SOME GROUPS OF INDIVIDUALS ARE FAN OF TRAVELLING IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY, MEANWHILE THE REST OF THE PEOPLE PREFER VISITING OTHER COUNTRIES. EVEN THOUGH HAVING A TRIP IN OWN COUTRY IS LIKELY TO PROVIDE HUMANKIND WITH MORE AWARENESS ABOUT IT, I RECKON THAT VISITING FOREIGN COUNTRY MAY BENEFIT PEOPLE TO ENJOY WITH NEW EXPERIANCES EXPERIENCE. HAVING A TRIP IN COUNTRY THAT WAS BORN CAN ENHANCE KNOWLEDGE OF DWELLERS ABOUT IT. ON THE GROUNDS THAT BY VIRTUE OF THIS WAY RESIDENTS MIGHT OBTAIN AND RECOGNISE NEW DATAS ABOUT THEIR TRADIDTION TRADITIONS AND NATION. FOR INSTANCE, ORGANIZATION CALLED ''TAUMEN'' IN KAZAKHSTAN IS ESTABLISHED FOR THE SAKE OF RESIDENTS TO PROVIDE THEM WITH A GREAT NUMBER OF TRIPS ENABLING SCRUTINIZE ABOUT ANTIQUE PLACES OF KAZAKHSTAN. NONETHELESS, I SUPPORT HAVING A HOLIDAY IN FOREIGN COUTRIES AS IT IS LIKELY TO GIVE EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIANCES EXPERIENCE. TRAVELLING IN THE COUNTRIES WITH THE EXCEPTION OF OWN COUNTRY IS THE BEST WAY TO FEEL OTHER ATMOSPHERE AND RELAX. THERE ARE MAJORITY OF ADVANTAGES VISITING FOREIGN COUTRIES WITH THE FEELING OF UNKNOWN ENVIRONMENT IS BEING THE BEST ONE. SINCE VISITORS CAN TRY NEW ONES OR EXPERIANCE THOSE THINGS THAT NEVER HAVE EXPERIANCED WHICH MAY PROVIDE WITH THE BEST FEELING OF RELAXING. SEVERAL KINDS OF FIELDS ALLOWING THEIR EMPLOYMENTS TO HAVE NO CHARGE VACATION MIGHT SERVE AS A PRIME EXAMPLE. OWING TO PROVIDING THEM WITH SUCH OPPORTUNITIES THEY GET ENERGIZED, MOREOVER, ENCOURAGED WORKERS AFTER SUCH HOLIDAYS TO AMELIORATE THE QUALITY OF LABOUR. IN CONCLUSION, ALTHOUGH HAVING A TRIP IN OWN COUNTRY IS LIKELY TO ALLOW TO RAISE THE AWARENESS OF THEIR RESIDENTS, I AGREE THAT BEING IN OTHER SPACES COULD BENEFIT INDIVIDUALS WITH PERFECT FEELINGS.