In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children nowadays is greater than in the past. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that how close in age are we with our parents in comparison with the closness between children and parents nowadays. However,in this decade we will notice that there is no longer a friendship relationship between them it would be more superficial.In my own point of view i totally agree that the dissimilarity in age rate between mother and her kid would grew more healthy realations in life. First and foremost, eversince man prefered to marry a woman at youngest age ever and it was a lucky chance for them and mothers were givining birth almost every single year. Additionally,later on these kids grew up with their parents and learn together from life instead of raising the kids by teach them what is it right or false. Then,we will compile that these kind of marriges marriage could lead to either mommy issues or daddy issues because of the toxic communication field.Moving on to, each of parent has not fully open minded on everything to grow a child and look after him as well they will find it a strugle. Also,in the past they were not very well educated about how to deal with kids. On the other hand, now in this day and age humans most likley to get married from the rage of 26 and upper. Furthermore,they realized the responsibilities over kids and healthy life. Moreover, child rights has been very known more and more these days.to illustrate marrige in this age child can grow approximately in a wide environment full of love and pation vonveresly the ones in past. In addition,having a bit differences between parents and babies is very useful. All in all, in my opinion i think having unchanged rate by father and kids has been redundant today.And, people now has a prety packgroud about how to deal with them and and provides our kids information concerning our past we have learend from.