Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relewant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

Undoubtedly, money plays a vital role in everyone's life and can make people joyful. Some sections of folks believe that having a plethora of money can make them lucky in many ways. This essay will discuss the reasons behind the above-mentioned statement along with explanation of other things, which can make people happy in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, not only folks can experience financial security with a lot of money but also they have a financial freedom. Due to this, individuals do not have to worry about their expenses because they can fulfill their basic needs with funds. Therefore, people can live a stress free life because they do not have to ask someone for the cash during the critical situations. Moreover, folks have a ability to pursue hobbies and interests with the support of wealth because they can do whatever they want. For example, if person want to become a piolet then a person needs a lot to money to achieve their goals. This can possible with the advantage of having an immense amount of cash. Besides, long-lasting healthy relationships and connections with love Change the form of the verb loved show examples one's can make people joyful because they can spend their percious time together and make a wonderful memories. For instance, having a amazing husband can makes his wife more happy in any situation because they are sharing a pure loving bond. Last but not least, personal growth and self-improvement is the another factor, which can be lucrative for experiencing joy. Owing to this, whenever people feel their are becoming more mature and achieving their goals then they can experience thrill and excitement. To conclude, financial security and ability to fulfill the dreams can make people happy and this is possible with a lot of money for a fruitful life. Also, improving personal growth and healthy relationships are the important things in everyone's life for experiencing thrill and excitement.