Many people still believe that riding a bicycle is the best way to get to places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using a bicycle these days

A bicycle has been best way of transportation since past to present.Many people prefer to ride a bicycle to get location. According to the current senario the pros are it is cheaper way of transpotation as well as keep us fit. On other end, cons are do not work in adverse weather, and take long time to reach place. The main merits can state that, increase in gas rate, riding a cycle to near by places saves money, as it work on mechenical operations. Additionally, bike ride help in cardio exercise which leads to improve health and to stay fit by reducing colestrol level and by burning calories. Lastly, motor cycle are way cheaper than other quick transportion vehicles such as bus, car, truck, also it is convinient for short distance travel beacuse it does not need to follow rules. For instance, In India people use to drive two wheeler for near by places, to reach quicker. On other hand, the demerits are using a bicycle get ristricted distracted by adverse weather, as it's sometime unpredictable. In country like canada the weather fluctuate majorly in winters there is high risk to rider to get slip on black ice. Moreover, now a days, people prefer quick transportation services which can not be meet by driving two wheeler. As well as it bocome becomes difficult to travel long distance which become hurdle for person working at outskirts of town. In conclusion, a bicycle can be aid for short distance location also help in maintaining regular exercise. Where in contrast to that it get limitation to weather and long distance places.