Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue, that professionals should stay in the country from where they completed their studies. On the other hand, numerous people say that there should be no limits, on the people who want to migrate for the sake of their duties. In my point of view, people should work in the country where they live. Moreover, they should complete their tasks with high determination for the betterment of society. However, I will provide relevant arguments related to my claim in a given paragraph. To commence with, Many individuals argue that there should be no pressure on them, related to their objectives. Different people have different aims and they choose different lifestyles according to their choices. For instance, 60 per cent of graduated people from Pakistan seek jobs outside their homeland. Furthermore, they feel, outside Pakistan, they have more opportunities and they can live without hurdles in a peaceful manner. On the other hand, many people think that professionals should not leave their country. They should play a vital role in the objectives of social development. For example, In America, the core people who play a role in success are their graduates and their own scholars. Through this process, society can achieve success rapidly. To sum up, Every person should choose their own ways and there shouldn't be any limits on the life of people. Everybody should feel free to work hard for their objectives in life.