Nowadays, sport is becoming a business and more and more professionals and big companies are getting involved in sporting events. Do you think it is a positive development or negative development?

these days, the trend that is really common is that different companies across the world invest a great deal of money in sports events and sport is transformed into businesses. In my opinion, it is a positive development owing to the fact that the level of global sports events improves and creates a number of job opportunities. On the one hand, the main factors that help the sportsmen to develop their skills are the equipment, coaches and money; as a result, when the companies become sports team sponsors, they can obtain professional coaches; furthermore, they buy new facilities and update them and encourage the athletes to focus on their sports instead of think about their income and work in other careers; in fact, they make the chance that the sports of countries enhance and the level of international competitions increase. On the other hand, a majority of occupations generate in diverse sections such as the firms which support a sports team advertising their brand and goods; thereafter, spectators watch them and are encouraged to buy their products the same as the athletes that they admire; consequently, businesses sales climb and they need a lot of employees for their firms' development. In addition, job vacancies in commercial industries have risen. Tos um up, in my view, this trend has benefits for both sports and international inhabitants on account of the fact that the athletes can become better in their fields by the high level of all items that they require; moreover,a lot of people are able to find the jobs in several sections.