Some people feel that playing computer games has a negative impact on children's health and social skills. Other say it can have a positive impact on their lives. Discuss both these views.

Certain individuals opine that childrens are being affected by playing games on computer on their health and social activities while, others think that it can play some major role in children's lives. However, both of the perspectives will be narrated in the following paragraphs, and I will support the latter view. On the one hand, several drawbacks of computer games have been found for which it could be detrimental for the children to play for longer hours. To begin with, children maybe affected from serious health related diseases because of continuous sitting in front of computer withouth getting a break. This can also be responsible for child's mental damages since, major issues are involved in virtual games as well. As a consequence, they could be lag behind from the goal or perspective of life. If we consider one example that is in the UK, online games are frequently played and that's why they are far away from social activities. On the other hand, playing computer games would be beneficial for the children from different perspectives. Because of this, they would be able to gain more computer as well as soft-skills. It is more convenient to play online games when it comes to getting rid of the tiredness. For this reason, the outcome of virtual games is actually effective in this case. For instance, computer games are assistive to increase the keyboard typing speed. In conclusion, it can be said that both of the viewpoints have their strong logics to support their sites. Ultimately, I would say that playing computer games is more crucial in some sort of cases.