Many people think that reason for juvenile delinquency is that women work a lot and they cannot make time for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous people believe thar the young people face issues because married women who are employed work a lot and cannot make time for their children's upbringing. I completely disagree with this statement as juvenile problems have may arise due to different reasons. One of the primary reasons of this tendency is social media. It exerts great influence on youngsters. Poeple at the young age may expose to violent contents which affect their behaviour negatively. They may even be prone to violence. For instance, we can hear in the news how young people kill each other due to the effects of age inappropriate videos and games. Additionally, young people tend to choose role models for themselves and emulate their lifestyles. Since they do not have enough experiences in human relations, they may easily idolize wrong people and get manipulated. For example, during my school years I have seen a lot of children who were impacted by characters in mafia movies and bully their counterparts. They used to think it was cool to act that way. These attitudes may have detriemental efffects on their adult lives as well. Another root cause is an environment in which children were brought up. It is crucial to hang out with right people as they may either help you to grow or drag you own. From early ages, people make frends in different places such as schools, playgrounds, social gatherings and so on. They are likely to pick up on habits regardless of their upbringings. Those habits can be something useful like reading books and studying hard. However, it easily can be harmful actions like smoking. I have seen many minors who smoke in the schoolyard. Friends may pass cigarattes each other, and even one try may create addiction. In conclusion, I opine that women are not the ones to blame when it comes to problems related to the young. Juveniles should pay attention to what they consume on social media platforms, the role models they choose, and the people who selects as a closed one.