In many countries, governments spend a lot of money celebrating national holidays and festivals. However, some people think that spending money on these celebrations is a waste. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

These days many of goverments government spend a lot of money to enjoy in a festivals. So, some people think that benefit to remain it and enjoy While, others believe that dose not matter. This essay will discuss both side and will draw my personal opinion. In one hand, a lot are disagree for many reasons. Firslty, they shown it is dos not benefit to spend Secondly, it is no use because it is need more money and expensive. Moreover, they can give another country instead of spend on celebration. Also help a poor better than spend without benefit. On the other hand, mostly believe spend money it is make relationships between contry. Also will be new remain every year and enjoy with it. Inaddition a individual will be more respect a goverments government. and will help thier on festivals. Furthermore it is make a strong habitat with each others. no betrayal, no cooperaiton, no selfishness. In conclusion after analysis of both point view, i believe that spend money on the country it is so benefit and n make a good relaitonships relationship with other country. and we most to appreciation goverments government to they job to us.