At the present time, populations of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages whats your opinion?

In today's world, many nations around the world have greater number of youths, who form the greatest proportion of the total population. I think this is a positive development for a nation and its benefits surpasses the drawbacks. The main advantage of having the young population is the availability of larger workforce. This is true especially for the developing nations, because their industrial and commercial sectors experience a signifcant expansion every year, while this progress requires hiring of skilled resources with technical capabilities such as engineers, accountants, plumbers, programmers, construction experts, and doctors as well, the younger population ensures the smooth supply of talent every year which helps the country to prosper and develop significantly. For example, according to a survey, the Bangladeshi GDP rose form mere $4 billion to staggering $40 within the span of 40 years, this became posssible since the goverment laid emphasis on training and development of its youth. Moreover, larger younger population provides greater tax revenue for the government. Since they likes to spend money on travelling, eating, entertainment, and sports etc, the government could levy these areas and earn a lots of money. This tax money can be used to fund new mega projects and also cover the expenses of governmental operations. One of the drawback is that it is difficult to maintain law and order with younger people. Since they are in prime age of their life, and are full of strength and power, sometimes it is harder for governments to impose certain bills that upsets them. For instance, the french government imposed a ban on hijab, this angered the young french populus and they protested until the bill was rolled back. Thus its harder to control and govern them. To conclude, I again think having a younger people in country is a blessing, they contribute toward country's progress and economic prosperity, and there more  advantages of having them unless they are not utlizied properly.