You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Advertisement Effects on Our Lifestyle Spending habits which how we affected them will determine quality of our lifestyle. They depend on our childhood desires, our financial situation, environment which we have lived in, our social networks, etc.. There are many various factors have affected on our spend habits. We are lived on capitalist world. How we get protected our budget from the unrequired cost and what we should to be more smart customer? Firstly; we should find what kind of thing to push away us to spending Change the form of the verb spend show examples? For instance, things that you not need them actually but you buy them always, why? Because of advertisement that you have seen everywhere can let you shaking your wallet. Advertisements are usefull sometimes, they can show us where are the discounts but more than usually they manipulated us to more spending. Furthermore; capitalist system will not be content, it will want more and more everytime in order to power put on their wealth. Actually we should avoid these brainwashing effects. We can choose the minimal lifestyle. Thet can help us to saved our budgetary. For example we will think one more time before buying something. Am I buying that for I need it or want it? In conclusion; we should more carefually when we are shoping.