when we meet someone for the firt time , we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not. is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Honestly, we meet people daily in every where. Sometime we meet them in reality and sometime in social media.After that we start to analyse and recognize them this react lead to judge them that today call it first impresion. Sometime we set our behavior with this data.I completely disagree with this Idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly,Everyone has self charactor that for know them we should take more time for that.We can not decide about them quickly and judge them. In other words, some treetment of epople need more time to judge and everyone have particular charactors that we can not recognize them in first touch. Another reason why I disagree with decide about everyone in first meet is lack of information about them. For decide about them we should have enough information about them.We can collect this information in some situations and conditons, After gather them we can decide. Whats more,lack of information lead to bad recognition about people and we need more things. In other hand,we should make an exeption exemption in some cases that we can not relationship with them and we do not sens good about them. As a result we can not gather more information and take more time with them to recognize them better. In conclusion, Although first impresion is important thing to relationship between people.I believe for decide about them we should collect more information and take more time with them. Personally I think we should avoid to judge people in first meet and try to know more about them.