Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements?

Paying taxes to government, in order to support general education system, should not be obligatory for the parents choosing to obtain private education for their kids. I totally agree with this point of view on the grounds that families already pay large amount money for schools and no one have to pay for the service that they do not benefit from. As opposed to previous years, quality of schools have decreased dramatically in particular countries. Corresponding to population growth, clasrooms are getting crowded and the number of experienced tutors is insufficient. Under such undesired conditions, more and more families are thinking that sending their children to better educational centers is a must, including destitute ones. However, obtaining education from more qualified schools is utterly pricey. Even some parents pay more than half of their income for their offspring. Thus, as they already have financial issues, paying tax would be extra burden for the families who desire better for their kids. Furthermore, there is no valid reason for spending money on something that is not obtained. Collecting money from these individuals by force is robbing. Because, government drive those people to chose different education options due to insufficient conditions. For this reason, authorities must respect people's choices and implement suitable tax system. Consider you are a customer at a restaurant. Would you want to be responsible of next table's bill? In conclusion, as special education is already expensive, I would argue that taxes for common education should not be paid by parents who have chosen private schools.